Subject Leader Meetings

A series of events for Subject Leaders and colleagues in charge of a particular curriculum area in schools, including regular meetings between staff from schools across the city to share information and support each other, a yearly subject specific CPD conference and a point of contact for help and support when required.  Led by a practicing subject specialist from one of our York schools.

 

Subject Area Subject Leads Contact Email Addresses

Business Studies

Greg Maloy

gm@fulford.york.sch.uk

Computing

Chris Charles

chris@ccharles.co.uk

Design & Technology

Adrian Crawford

a.crawford@allsaints.york.sch.uk

Drama

Valerie Cox

VC@josephrowntree.york.sch.uk

English

Chloe Dolphin & Nicola Goodwill

c.dolphin@yorkhighschool.co.uk /

n.goodwill@huntington-ed.org.uk

Food & Textiles

Sue Leach & Garry Littleword

sleach@archbishopholgates.org /

g.littlewood@huntington-ed.org.uk

Geography

Jane Elsworth

jl.elsworth@huntington-ed.org.uk

History

Ruth Lingard

R.Lingard@millthorpeschool.co.uk

Maths

Phil McBride

pmcbride@archbishopholgates.org

MFL

Liz Power & Emma Archer

e.power@manorceacademy.org /

earcher@archbishopholgates.org

Music

Clare Morrison

cmorrison@archbishopholgates.org

PE

Nick Turnbull & Ruth Matthewson

n.turnbull@manorceacademy.org /

rmatthewson@archbishopholgates.org

RE

Shabana Jabbar

shabanajabbar@hotmail.com

Science

Paul Davies

DaviesP@fulford.york.sch.uk

SENd

Mary Griffiths

M.Griffiths@millthorpeschool.co.uk

Up arrow
Scroll up