The Teaching School Team

     
Jake Capper  Jake Capper

Head of Teaching School

 

e: jcapper@archbishopholgates.org

 Kate Sowter Kate Sowter

Deputy Head of Teaching School

 

e: ksowter@archbishopholgates.org

 Chris Gladstone Chris Gladstone

Secondary CPD Coordinator

 

e: cgladstone@archbishopholgates.org

Alison Bailey  Alison Bailey

Primary CPD Consultant Trainer

 

e: abailey@archbishopholgates.org

 

 Linsee Thompson Linsee Thompson

Teaching School Administrator

 

e: lthompson@archbishopholgates.org

Judith Battersby  Judith Battersby

Receptionist / Admin Assistant

 

e: jbattersby@archbishopholgates.org

 

 Bev Wright Bev Wright

Primary ITT Coordinator

 

e: bwright@archbishopholgates.org

 

Molly Newton  Molly Newton

Primary ITT Music Consultant

 

e: mnewton@archbishopholgates.org

Tom Dodson  Tom Dodson

Research & Development Lead

 

e: tdodson@archbishopholgates.org

Tim Lister  Tim Lister

School Experience Coordinator

 

e: tlister@archbishopholgates.org

 Andrew Daly Andrew Daly

Headteacher - Archbishop Holgate's School

 

e: adaly@archbishopholgates.org

     
     
     
Up arrow
Scroll up