Menu

Our Team

Alexis green harding

 

Alexis Green-Harding

Teaching School Lead

Email: agreenharding@archbishopholgates.org

Linsee

 

Linsee Thompson 

Teaching School Manager

Email: lthompson@archbishopholgates.org

Samantha lambert

 

Samantha Lambert

Assistant Headteacher - CPD and Staff Support (including NQT Induction)

Email: slambert@archbishopholgates.org

Andrew young

 

Andy Young

Secondary ITT Lead

Email: ayoung@archbishopholgates.org

Chris gladstone

 

Chris Gladstone 

Secondary CPD Lead, Media and Communications

Email: cgladstone@archbishopholgates.org

Alison b

 

Alison Bailey 

Consultant Trainer / Lead Initial Teacher Education Coordinator

Email: abailey@archbishopholgates.org

Fiona hopkinson kearney

 

Fiona Hopkinson-Kearney

Strategy Coordinator

Email: fhopkinson@archbishopholgates.org

Bev wright

 

Bev Wright 

Lead Initial Teacher Education Coordinator

Email: bwright@cwr.pmat.academy

Judith b

 

Judith Battersby 

Receptionist / Admin Assistant

Email: jbattersby@archbishopholgates.org

Andrew daly

 

Andrew Daly 

Headteacher - Archbishop Holgate's School

Email: adaly@archbishopholgates.org

 

Latest Tweets

  • November 27, 2020 Start of Christmas festivities in the school today with a Christmas Cake Competition. Here is the teaching school entry made by Judith in the Teaching School office. Read more
  • November 23, 2020 Happy half term to all the staff in schools and the other schools in York and beyond that are hosting and supporting ITT trainees.
  • November 23, 2020 Odd sock day in support of anti bullying week. Brilliant socks children 🧦🧦🧦🧦🧦#antibullyingweek Read more
  • November 23, 2020 With the publication of the new Headteachers' Standards and NPQ frameworks, October looks to be a very exciting time for school leadership. In the first of a two-part blog series, and revisit the concept of persistent problems 🔽 Read more
  • November 23, 2020 Fab to see 's writing about the benefits of early career networking... Read more
  • November 23, 2020 ***** Boris LIVE NOW - Schools won't shut a week early - "it is vital that children remain in school."
  • November 23, 2020 Read more here are some resources for school history made by staff -
  • November 23, 2020 Good luck to my trainees who are delivering their first solo lessons this week. I have every faith in you all.
Follow Us